Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
bushinscotland.com
bushinscotland.com
Publicité
Newsletter
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 16 631
bushinscotland.com
Derniers commentaires
18 décembre 2018

Hot Porridge

In Year 2, Mr Heley, our teacher, organised the Christmas year show. It was the Golden Lock Story but we called it "Hot porrige".

We did everything from drawing the show program to sourcing our costumes.

IMG_8219 IMG_8220

Everyone had to learn a lot of lines and I was lucky enough to get the role of Billy goats.

IMG_8215 

It was plenty of fun to rehearse, even more fun to play in front of the whole school but super stressed to play in front of my brothers and parents... However, I did so well that my parents were very proud of me and my dad started the standing ovation in the school hall: AMAZING.

Bosco

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité